Print this article

Hong Kong Investment Funds Association Names New Committee Roster

Tom Burroughes

12 September 2016

The Hong Kong Investment Funds Association has announced that the following people have been elected as committee members for the 2016-2017 period: 

Alexander Boggis, Aberdeen International Fund Managers Limited;
Nelson Chow, AllianceBernstein Hong Kong Limited;
Fanny Lum, Allianz Global Investors Asia Pacific Limited;
William Law, Amundi Hong Kong Limited;
Gerry Ng, Baring Asset Management (Asia) Limited;
Alex Lee, BEA Union Investment Management Limited;
Graham Turl, BlackRock Asset Management North Asia Limited;
Wayne Shum, BOCHK Asset Management Limited;
KP Luk, FIL Investment Management (Hong Kong) Limited;
Isabella Chan, Franklin Templeton Investments (Asia) Limited;
Pedro Bastos, HSBC Global Asset Management (Hong Kong) Limited;
Clarence Lee, Invesco Hong Kong Limited;
Eddy Wong, JP Morgan Asset Management;
Gigi Chan, Janus Capital Asia Limited;
Bruno Lee, Manulife Asset Management (Hong Kong) Limited;
Arthur Bacci, Principal Global Investors (Asia) Limited;
Christopher Durack, Schroder Investment Management (Hong Kong) Limited;
Timothy Tse, Value Partners Limited.